Home District Commissioners First Judicial District

First Judicial District Commissioners

Gilpin and Jefferson Counties

Name Appointment by and Type* Term Date
Dan Chilcoat SH, Non-Attorney 11/30/2019
Frank Francone PS, Non-Attorney 11/30/2019
Robert G. Frie PS, Attorney 11/30/2017
Sean Paris G, Attorney 11/30/2019
Gary L. Polidori, Chair CJ, Attorney 11/30/2019
Michael A. Riede CJ, Non-Attorney 11/30/2017
David N. Ruchman SH, Attorney 11/30/2017
Anne Schafer G, Non-Attorney 11/30/2017
Jackie Senese, Vice-Chair CJ, Non-Attorney 11/30/2017
Julie Shaw, PIL G, Non-Attorney 11/30/2017

District Administrator
Gail Pickarts
100 Jefferson County Parkway
Golden CO 80401

*CJ = Chief Justice
G = Governor
PS = President of the Senate
SH = Speaker of the HousePIL = Public Information Liaison