Home District Commissioners Tenth Judicial District

Tenth Judicial District Commissioners

Pueblo County

Name Appointment by and Type* Term Date
Kathleen DeNiro SH, Non-Attorney 11/30/2019
Sarah K. French SH, Attorney 11/30/2021
Henry J. Geisel, PIL CJ, Attorney 11/30/2019
Zane Grant CJ, Non-Attorney 1/31/2019
Brian Mater PS, Non-Attorney 11/30/2019
Jayne A. Mazur, Chair CJ, Non-Attorney 1/31/2019
Linda McMillan PS, Attorney 11/30/2021
Leslie A. Reindollar G, Non-Attorney 11/30/2021
Nathan J. Roskop G, Non-Attorney 11/30/2021
VACANT G, Attorney 1/31/2019

District Administrator
Laura Snyder
Pueblo County Judicial Bldg.
320 West 10th Street
Pueblo, CO 81003

*CJ = Chief Justice
G = Governor
PS = President of the Senate
SH = Speaker of the House

PIL = Public Information Liaison