Home District Commissioners Twelfth Judicial District

Twelfth Judicial District Commissioners

Alamosa, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande and Saguache Counties

Name Appointment by and Type* Term Date
Avery Auger G, Non-Attorney 11/30/2017
Eugene Farish CJ, Attorney 11/30/2019
Carla V. Gomez PS, Non-Attorney 11/30/2019
Julie Gomez-Nuanes SH, Non-Attorney 11/30/2019
Amanda C. Hopkins G, Attorney 11/30/2019
Robert L. Jackson CJ, Non-Attorney 11/30/2017
Joe Martinez, Chair CJ, Non-Attorney 11/30/2017
Crista Newmyer-Olsen PS, Attorney 11/30/2017
Robert C. Pacheco G, Non-Attorney 11/30/2017
Erich Schwiesow SH, Attorney 11/30/2017

District Administrator
Christina Gallegos
Alamosa County Courthouse
District Court
702 Fourth Street
Alamosa, CO 81101

*CJ = Chief Justice
G = Governor
PS = President of the Senate
SH = Speaker of the House

PIL = Public Information Liaison