Home District Commissioners Fifteenth Judicial District

Fifteenth Judicial District Commissioners

Baca, Cheyenne, Kiowa and Prowers Counties

Name Appointment by and Type* Term Date
Brooke E. Campbell, Vice-Chair PS, Attorney 11/30/2021
Deni E. Coryell CJ, Attorney 11/30/2019
VACANT G, Non-Attorney 11/30/2021
  SML, Non-Attorney 11/30/2021
  HML, Non-Attorney 11/30/2021
Wes McKinley SH, Non-Attorney 11/30/2019
Mary Joan Tallman G, Non-Attorney 11/30/2021
  CJ, Attorney 11/30/2021
Josh Vogel SH, Attorney 11/30/2021
VACANT PS, Non-Attorney 11/30/2019

District Administrator
Barbara McDaniel
Prowers County Courthouse
301 South Main, Suite 300
Lamar, CO 81052

*CJ = Chief Justice
G = Governor
PS = President of the Senate
SH = Speaker of the House

PIL = Public Information Liaison