Home District Commissioners Seventeenth Judicial District

Seventeenth Judicial District Commissioners

Adams and Broomfield Counties

Name Appointment by and Type* Term Date
Sheryn F. Caldwell G, Non-Attorney 11/30/2021
Jerome A. DeHerrera SH, Attorney 11/30/2021
Rick Fernandez SML, Non-Attorney 11/30/2021
Molly Jansen, Chair PS, Attorney 11/30/2021
Barbara J. Kelly, Vice-Chair SH, Non-Attorney 11/30/2019
Elizabeth A. Lucier G, Non-Attorney 11/30/2021
Stan Martin HML, Non-Attorney 11/30/2021
Gary Mikes PS, Non-Attorney 11/30/2019
Jeffrey C. Ruebel CJ, Attorney 11/30/2023
Brice Steele, IV CJ, Attorney 11/30/2019

District Administrator
Ben Stough
Adams County Justice Center
1100 Judicial Center Drive
Brighton, CO 80601

CJ = Chief Justice
G = Governor
PS = President of the Senate
SH = Speaker of the House

SML = Senate Minority Leader

HML = House Minority Leader

PIL = Public Information Liaison