Home District Commissioners Eighteenth Judicial District

Eighteenth Judicial District Commissioners

Arapahoe, Douglas, Elbert and Lincoln Counties

Name Appointment by and Type* Term Date
Mechelle Y. Faulk PS, Attorney 11/30/2017
Valerie A. Garcia G, Attorney 11/30/2019
Linda L. Hannen PS, Non-Attorney 11/30/2019
Russell D. Lengel CJ, Non-Attorney 11/30/2017
Judith McCarthy G, Non-Attorney 11/30/2017
Wanda McDavid, VC CJ, Non-Attorney 11/30/2017
Laura Page CJ, Attorney 11/30/2019
Patricia Shaver SH, Non-Attorney 11/30/2019
Susan M. Thornton, PIL G, Non-Attorney 11/30/2017
Don J. Toussaint, Chair SH, Attorney 11/30/2017

District Administrator
Laurie McKager
Arapahoe County Justice Center
7325 S. Potomac Street
Centennial, CO 80112

*CJ = Chief Justice
G = Governor
PS = President of the Senate
SH = Speaker of the House

PIL = Public Information Liaison