Home District Commissioners Nineteenth Judicial District

Nineteenth Judicial District Commissioners

Weld County

Name Appointment by and Type* Term Date
DeAndrea Arndt HML, Non-Attorney 11/30/2021
Joseph Bodine PS, Attorney 11/30/2021
Judy M. Boker, Chair G, Non-Attorney 11/30/2021
Anthea L. Carrasco CJ, Attorney 11/30/2023
Stacey Kjeldgaard PS, Non-Attorney 11/30/2019
Joseph Koppes SML, Non-Attorney 11/30/2021
Steve J. Mazurana, PIL SH, Non-Attorney 11/30/2019
Kathleen Milligan G, Non-Attorney 11/30/2021
Amanda M. Peek, Vice-Chair CJ, Attorney 11/30/2019
Jeri D. Shepherd SH, Attorney 11/30/2021

District Administrator
Marci Hoffman
901 9th Avenue
P.O. Box 2038
Greeley CO 80632

CJ = Chief Justice
G = Governor
PS = President of the Senate
SH = Speaker of the House

SML = Senate Minority Leader

HML = House Minority Leader

PIL = Public Information Liaison