Home District Commissioners Second Judicial District

Second Judicial District Commissioners

Denver County

Name Appointment by and Type* Term Date
Nelson P. Boyle SH, Attorney 11/30/2017
Angelique Carter G, Non-Attorney 11/30/2021
Timothy Griesmer PS, Non-Attorney 11/30/2019
Jeffrey S. Haber CJ, Non-Attorney 11/30/2017
Keith N. Montoya G, Non-Attorney 11/30/2017
Norman R. Mueller, Chair G, Attorney 11/30/2019
Nancy J. Reichman, Vice-Chair CJ, Non-Attorney 11/30/2017
Patti Shwayder SH, Non-Attorney 11/30/2019
John Skari PS, Attorney 11/30/2017
Dana Temple CJ, Attorney 11/30/2019

District Administrator
Terrie Langham
County Court

1437 Bannock St., Rm 112
Denver, CO 80202

Kelly Boe
District Court

1437 Bannock St., Rm 256
Denver, CO 80202

*CJ = Chief Justice
G = Governor
PS = President of the Senate
SH = Speaker of the House

PIL = Public Information Liaison