Home District Commissioners Twenty-First Judicial District

Twenty-First Judicial District Commissioners

Mesa County

Name Appointment by and Type* Term Date
Michael Burke PS, Attorney 11/30/2021
Adele Cummings G, Non-Attorney 11/30/2021
Joseph E. Higgins CJ, Non-Attorney 1/31/2019
VACANT SH, Attorney 11/30/2021
Mary Beth Pyle SH, Non-Attorney 11/30/2019
Marilyn Marshall Ruland G, Attorney 1/31/2019
Sam Susuras PS, Non-Attorney 11/30/2019
Rich Tuttle CJ, Attorney 11/30/2019
Bill Wade, Vice-Chair G, Non-Attorney 11/30/2021
Susana Wittrock CJ, Non-Attorney 1/31/2019

District Administrator
Will Sightler
Mesa County Justice Center
125 North Spruce
P.O. Box 20,000-5030
Grand Junction, CO 81502

*CJ = Chief Justice
G = Governor
PS = President of the Senate
SH = Speaker of the House

PIL = Public Information Liaison