Home District Commissioners Twenty-Second Judicial District

Twenty-Second Judicial District Commissioners

Dolores and Montezuma Counties

Name Appointment by and Type* Term Date
Michael Canzona PS, Non-Attorney 11/30/2019
Jon L. Kelly CJ, Attorney 11/30/2023
Gerald Koppenhafer SH, Non-Attorney 11/30/2019
Will Light HML, Non-Attorney 11/30/2021
Prisllena Nightstarr G, Non-Attorney 11/30/2021
Richard Sims, Chair, PIL CJ, Attorney 11/30/2019
Eric Stiasny G, Non-Attorney 11/30/2021
VACANT SH, Attorney 11/30/2021
VACANT PS, Attorney 11/30/2021
Danny Wilkin SML, Non-Attorney 11/30/2021

District Administrator
Eric Hogue
Montezuma District Court
109 West Main, RM. 210
Cortez, CO 81321-3190

CJ = Chief Justice
G = Governor
PS = President of the Senate
SH = Speaker of the House

SML = Senate Minority Leader

HML = House Minority Leader

PIL = Public Information Liaison