Home District Commissioners Third Judicial District

Third Judicial District Commissioners

Huerfano and Las Animas Counties

Name Appointment by and Type* Term Date
Priscilla V. Fraser PS, Non-Attorney 11/30/2019
Marcy Freeburg SML, Non-Attorney 11/30/2021
Cynthia J. Kowert CJ, Attorney 11/30/2023
Dale Lyons SH, Non-Attorney 11/30/2019
VACANT PS, Attorney 11/30/2021
Pamela Nelson CJ, Attorney 11/30/2019
Lola Spradley G, Non-Attorney 11/30/2021
Sharon Vezzani G, Non-Attorney 11/30/2021
Christine Warner HML, Non-Attorney 11/30/2021
Mary R. White, Vice-Chair SH, Attorney 11/30/2021

District Administrator
Bob Kreiman
Las Animas County Courthouse
200 E. 1st St., Rm.304
Trinidad, CO 81082

CJ = Chief Justice
G = Governor
PS = President of the Senate
SH = Speaker of the House

SML = Senate Minority Leader

HML = House Minority Leader

PIL = Public Information Liaison