Home District Commissioners Fourth Judicial District

Fourth Judicial District Commissioners

El Paso and Teller Counties

Name Appointment by and Type* Term Date
Jody H. Alyn G, Non-Attorney 11/30/2021
Randy Cubero PS, Non-Attorney 11/30/2019
Thomas (T.C.) Dantzler, Jr. G, Non-Attorney 11/30/2021
Debra L. Eiland G, Attorney 1/31/2019
Daniel G. Kay SH, Attorney 11/30/2021
Regina Lewis CJ, Non-Attorney 1/31/2019
Terry P. Martinez SH, Non-Attorney 11/30/2019
Brad Miller PS, Attorney 11/30/2021
VACANT CJ, Non-Attorney 1/31/2019
Murray Weiner CJ, Attorney 11/30/2019

District Administrator

Scott Sosebee
P.O. Box 2980
Colorado Springs, CO 80901



*CJ = Chief Justice
G = Governor
PS = President of the Senate
SH = Speaker of the House

PIL = Public Information Liaison