Home District Commissioners Fifth Judicial District

Fifth Judicial District Commissioners

Clear Creek, Eagle, Lake and Summit Counties

Name Appointment by and Type* Term Date
Joni J. Albers SH, Non-Attorney 11/30/2019
VACANT SH,  Attorney 11/30/2021
Bruce Butler HML, Non-Attorney 11/30/2021
Robert N. Gregory CJ, Attorney 11/30/2023
Thomas Marmins, PIL G, Non-Attorney 11/30/2021
Monica S. McElyea CJ, Attorney 11/30/2019
Kim McGahey PS, Non-Attorney 11/30/2019
VACANT PS, Attorney 11/30/2021
Emily Tracy, VC G, Non-Attorney 11/30/2021
Louis Wagner SML, Non-Attorney 11/30/2021

District Administrator

Michael Pisciotta
885 Chambers Ave.
P.O. Box 597
Eagle, CO  81631


CJ = Chief Justice
G = Governor
PS = President of the Senate
SH = Speaker of the House

SML = Senate Minority Leader

HML = House Minority Leader

PIL = Public Information Liaison