Seventh Judicial District Commissioners

Delta, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Montrose, Ouray and San Miguel Counties

Name Appointment by and Type* Term Date
Andrew M. Allen G, Attorney 11/30/2015
Melody R. BellCampton CJ, Non-Attorney 11/30/2017
Russell Bullock, Chair PS, Non-Attorney 11/30/2015
Anna Cooling, Vice-Chair, PIL PS, Attorney 11/30/2017
Dawn Leda Delany G, Non-Attorney 11/30/2017
James H. Delman SH, Attorney 11/30/2017
Mariah M. Emond CJ, Non-Attorney 11/30/2017
Michael D. Hockersmith CJ, Attorney 11/30/2015
Cherrie Kell SH, Non-Attorney 11/30/2015
Donald W. Mort G, Non-Attorney 11/30/2017

District Administrator
Edward J. (Jim) Clayton III
Montrose County Justice Center
Courts Building
1200 North Grand Avenue, Bin A
Montrose, CO 81401-3146

*CJ = Chief Justice
G = Governor
PS = President of the Senate
SH = Speaker of the House

PIL = Public Information Liaison