Home District Commissioners Eighth Judicial District

Eighth Judicial District Commissioners

Jackson and Larimer Counties

Name Appointment by and Type* Term Date
Leah R. Bishop SH, Attorney 11/30/2017
Elaine Boni SH, Non-Attorney 11/30/2019
Dierdre Cook CJ, Non-Attorney 11/30/2017
Paul H. Cooper PS, Non-Attorney 11/30/2019
Mac Danford CJ, Non-Attorney 11/30/2017
Gail B. Goodman G, Attorney 11/30/2019
Kathryn M. Hay CJ, Attorney 11/30/2019
Sean Rutledge PS, Attorney 11/30/2017
Rex A. Shaw G, Non-Attorney 11/30/2017
Anne Wilseck G, Non-Attorney 11/30/2017

District Administrator
Janelle J. Brunin
Larimer County Justice Center
201 La Porte Ave., Ste 100
Fort Collins, CO 80521

*CJ = Chief Justice
G = Governor
PS = President of the Senate
SH = Speaker of the House

PIL = Public Information Liaison