Home District Commissioners Ninth Judicial District

Ninth Judicial District Commissioners

Garfield, Pitkin and Rio Blanco Counties

Name Appointment by and Type* Term Date
Patricia Blakey, Vice-Chair G, Non-Attorney 11/30/2017
Carol Craven, PIL CJ, Non-Attorney 11/30/2017
Ted Gardenswartz CJ, Attorney 11/30/2019
Jan Kaufman CJ, Non-Attorney 11/30/2017
Marcella Larsen SH, Attorney 11/30/2017
David H. McConaughy, Chair PS, Attorney 11/30/2017
Michael Otte PS, Non-Attorney 11/30/2019
Jack Real G, Non-Attorney 11/30/2017
Phil K. Walter G, Attorney 11/30/2019
Roger Wilson SH, Non-Attorney 11/30/2019

District Administrator
Lynn Reed
109 8th Street, Suite 300
Glenwood Springs CO 81601

*CJ = Chief Justice
G = Governor
PS = President of the Senate
SH = Speaker of the House

PIL = Public Information Liaison