Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1990 Dolores

1990 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Dolores

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Mary J. Mullarkey Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Janice B. Davidson Retain Honorable Claus J. Hume Retain Honorable Raymond "Ray" Dean Jones Retain Honorable Jose D. L. Marquez Retain Honorable Peter H. Ney Retain Honorable Leonard Phillip Plank Retain Honorable Harold D. Reed Retain Honorable Donald P. Smith Jr. Retain

Twenty-Second Judicial District (Dolores County)

District Judges

Honorable Grace S. Merlo Retain
Dolores County Judges

No Dolores county court judges standing for retention.