Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1990 Gunnison

1990 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Gunnison

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Mary J. Mullarkey Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Janice B. Davidson Retain Honorable Claus J. Hume Retain Honorable Raymond "Ray" Dean Jones Retain Honorable Jose D. L. Marquez Retain Honorable Peter H. Ney Retain Honorable Leonard Phillip Plank Retain Honorable Harold D. Reed Retain Honorable Donald P. Smith Jr. Retain

Seventh Judicial District (Gunnison County)

District Judges

Honorable Jerry D. Lincoln Retain
Gunnison County Judges

No Gunnison county court judges standing for retention.