Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1990 Huerfano

1990 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Huerfano

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Mary J. Mullarkey Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Janice B. Davidson Retain Honorable Claus J. Hume Retain Honorable Raymond "Ray" Dean Jones Retain Honorable Jose D. L. Marquez Retain Honorable Peter H. Ney Retain Honorable Leonard Phillip Plank Retain Honorable Harold D. Reed Retain Honorable Donald P. Smith Jr. Retain

Third Judicial District (Huerfano County)

District Judges

Honorable Jesse Manzanares Retain
Huerfano County Judges

Honorable Robert E. Haeger Retain