Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1990 Larimer

1990 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Larimer

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Mary J. Mullarkey Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Janice B. Davidson Retain Honorable Claus J. Hume Retain Honorable Raymond "Ray" Dean Jones Retain Honorable Jose D. L. Marquez Retain Honorable Peter H. Ney Retain Honorable Leonard Phillip Plank Retain Honorable Harold D. Reed Retain Honorable Donald P. Smith Jr. Retain

Eighth Judicial District (Larimer County)

District Judges

Honorable John-David Sullivan Retain
Larimer County Judges

Honorable John E. Kochenburger Retain