Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1990 Rio Blanco

1990 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Rio Blanco

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Mary J. Mullarkey Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Janice B. Davidson Retain Honorable Claus J. Hume Retain Honorable Raymond "Ray" Dean Jones Retain Honorable Jose D. L. Marquez Retain Honorable Peter H. Ney Retain Honorable Leonard Phillip Plank Retain Honorable Harold D. Reed Retain Honorable Donald P. Smith Jr. Retain

Ninth Judicial District (Rio Blanco County)

District Judges

Honorable J. E. Devilbiss Retain
Rio Blanco County Judges

No Rio Blanco county court judges standing for retention.