Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1990 Sedgwick

1990 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Sedgwick

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Mary J. Mullarkey Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Janice B. Davidson Retain Honorable Claus J. Hume Retain Honorable Raymond "Ray" Dean Jones Retain Honorable Jose D. L. Marquez Retain Honorable Peter H. Ney Retain Honorable Leonard Phillip Plank Retain Honorable Harold D. Reed Retain Honorable Donald P. Smith Jr. Retain

Thirteenth Judicial District (Sedgwick County)

District Judges

Honorable Douglas R. Vannoy Retain
Sedgwick County Judges

No Sedgwick county court judges standing for retention.