Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1992 Alamosa

1992 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Alamosa

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Luis D. Rovira Retain Honorable George E. Lohr Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Alan L. Sternberg Retain Honorable Sandra I. Rothenberg Retain Honorable Edwin G. Ruland Retain Honorable Dale P. Tursi Retain

Twelfth Judicial District (Alamosa County)

District Judges

No district court judges standing for retention.

Alamosa County Judges

Honorable Jean Paul Jones Retain