Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1992 Arapahoe

1992 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Arapahoe

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Luis D. Rovira Retain Honorable George E. Lohr Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Alan L. Sternberg Retain Honorable Sandra I. Rothenberg Retain Honorable Edwin G. Ruland Retain Honorable Dale P. Tursi Retain

Eighteenth Judicial District (Arapahoe County)

District Judges

Honorable James F. Macrum Jr. Retain
Arapahoe County Judges

Honorable Timothy L. Fasing Retain Honorable Richard M. Jauch Retain Honorable Robert H. Russell II. Retain