Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1992 Baca

1992 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Baca

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Luis D. Rovira Retain Honorable George E. Lohr Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Alan L. Sternberg Retain Honorable Sandra I. Rothenberg Retain Honorable Edwin G. Ruland Retain Honorable Dale P. Tursi Retain

Fifteenth Judicial District (Baca County)

District Judges

No district court judges standing for retention.

Baca County Judges

No Baca county court judges standing for retention.