Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1992 Bent

1992 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Bent

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Luis D. Rovira Retain Honorable George E. Lohr Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Alan L. Sternberg Retain Honorable Sandra I. Rothenberg Retain Honorable Edwin G. Ruland Retain Honorable Dale P. Tursi Retain

Sixteenth Judicial District (Bent County)

District Judges

No district court judges standing for retention.

Bent County Judges

Honorable Thomas F. Marmon Do Not Retain