Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1992 Delta

1992 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Delta

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Luis D. Rovira Retain Honorable George E. Lohr Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Alan L. Sternberg Retain Honorable Sandra I. Rothenberg Retain Honorable Edwin G. Ruland Retain Honorable Dale P. Tursi Retain

Seventh Judicial District (Delta County)

District Judges

Honorable Robert A. Brown Retain Honorable Thomas A. Goldsmith Do Not Retain
Delta County Judges

Honorable David C. Johnston Retain