Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1992 Douglas

1992 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Douglas

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Luis D. Rovira Retain Honorable George E. Lohr Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Alan L. Sternberg Retain Honorable Sandra I. Rothenberg Retain Honorable Edwin G. Ruland Retain Honorable Dale P. Tursi Retain

Eighteenth Judicial District (Douglas County)

District Judges

Honorable James F. Macrum Jr. Retain
Douglas County Judges

No Douglas county court judges standing for retention.