Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1992 El Paso

1992 Judicial Performance Evaluations - El Paso

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Luis D. Rovira Retain Honorable George E. Lohr Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Alan L. Sternberg Retain Honorable Sandra I. Rothenberg Retain Honorable Edwin G. Ruland Retain Honorable Dale P. Tursi Retain

Fourth Judicial District (El Paso County)

District Judges

Honorable Richard V. Hall Retain Honorable Mary Jane Looney Retain Honorable Gilbert A. Martinez Retain
El Paso County Judges

Honorable Rebecca S. Bromley Retain Honorable Jerry C. Nelson Retain