Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1992 Gilpin

1992 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Gilpin

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Luis D. Rovira Retain Honorable George E. Lohr Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Alan L. Sternberg Retain Honorable Sandra I. Rothenberg Retain Honorable Edwin G. Ruland Retain Honorable Dale P. Tursi Retain

First Judicial District (Gilpin County)

District Judges

Honorable William P. DeMoulin Retain Honorable Ruthanne Polidori Retain
Gilpin County Judges

No Gilpin county court judges standing for retention.