Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1992 Grand

1992 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Grand

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Luis D. Rovira Retain Honorable George E. Lohr Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Alan L. Sternberg Retain Honorable Sandra I. Rothenberg Retain Honorable Edwin G. Ruland Retain Honorable Dale P. Tursi Retain

Fourteenth Judicial District (Grand County)

District Judges

No district court judges standing for retention.

Grand County Judges

No Grand county court judges standing for retention.