Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1992 Huerfano

1992 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Huerfano

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Luis D. Rovira Retain Honorable George E. Lohr Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Alan L. Sternberg Retain Honorable Sandra I. Rothenberg Retain Honorable Edwin G. Ruland Retain Honorable Dale P. Tursi Retain

Third Judicial District (Huerfano County)

District Judges

No district court judges standing for retention.

Huerfano County Judges

No Huerfano county court judges standing for retention.