Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1992 La Plata

1992 Judicial Performance Evaluations - La Plata

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Luis D. Rovira Retain Honorable George E. Lohr Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Alan L. Sternberg Retain Honorable Sandra I. Rothenberg Retain Honorable Edwin G. Ruland Retain Honorable Dale P. Tursi Retain

Sixth Judicial District (La Plata County)

District Judges

No district court judges standing for retention.

La Plata County Judges

Honorable Elizabeth C. Callard Retain