Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1992 Las Animas

1992 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Las Animas

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Luis D. Rovira Retain Honorable George E. Lohr Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Alan L. Sternberg Retain Honorable Sandra I. Rothenberg Retain Honorable Edwin G. Ruland Retain Honorable Dale P. Tursi Retain

Third Judicial District (Las Animas County)

District Judges

No district court judges standing for retention.

Las Animas County Judges

No Las Animas county court judges standing for retention.