Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1992 Mesa

1992 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Mesa

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Luis D. Rovira Retain Honorable George E. Lohr Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Alan L. Sternberg Retain Honorable Sandra I. Rothenberg Retain Honorable Edwin G. Ruland Retain Honorable Dale P. Tursi Retain

Twenty-First Judicial District (Mesa County)

District Judges

Honorable Charles A. Buss No Opinion
Mesa County Judges

Honorable David McKinley Retain