Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1992 Mineral

1992 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Mineral

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Luis D. Rovira Retain Honorable George E. Lohr Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Alan L. Sternberg Retain Honorable Sandra I. Rothenberg Retain Honorable Edwin G. Ruland Retain Honorable Dale P. Tursi Retain

Twelfth Judicial District (Mineral County)

District Judges

No district court judges standing for retention.

Mineral County Judges

Honorable Robert M. Wardell Retain