Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1992 Park

1992 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Park

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Luis D. Rovira Retain Honorable George E. Lohr Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Alan L. Sternberg Retain Honorable Sandra I. Rothenberg Retain Honorable Edwin G. Ruland Retain Honorable Dale P. Tursi Retain

Eleventh Judicial District (Park County)

District Judges

Honorable Kenneth M. Plotz Retain
Park County Judges

No Park county court judges standing for retention.