Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1992 Rio Blanco

1992 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Rio Blanco

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Luis D. Rovira Retain Honorable George E. Lohr Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Alan L. Sternberg Retain Honorable Sandra I. Rothenberg Retain Honorable Edwin G. Ruland Retain Honorable Dale P. Tursi Retain

Ninth Judicial District (Rio Blanco County)

District Judges

No district court judges standing for retention.

Rio Blanco County Judges

Honorable John D. Herron Retain