Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1992 Saguache

1992 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Saguache

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Luis D. Rovira Retain Honorable George E. Lohr Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Alan L. Sternberg Retain Honorable Sandra I. Rothenberg Retain Honorable Edwin G. Ruland Retain Honorable Dale P. Tursi Retain

Twelfth Judicial District (Saguache County)

District Judges

No district court judges standing for retention.

Saguache County Judges

No Saguache county court judges standing for retention.