Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1992 Summit

1992 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Summit

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Luis D. Rovira Retain Honorable George E. Lohr Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Alan L. Sternberg Retain Honorable Sandra I. Rothenberg Retain Honorable Edwin G. Ruland Retain Honorable Dale P. Tursi Retain

Fifth Judicial District (Summit County)

District Judges

Honorable William L. Jones Retain Honorable W. Terry Ruckriegle Retain
Summit County Judges

Honorable David R. Lass Retain