Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1992 Weld

1992 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Weld

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Luis D. Rovira Retain Honorable George E. Lohr Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Alan L. Sternberg Retain Honorable Sandra I. Rothenberg Retain Honorable Edwin G. Ruland Retain Honorable Dale P. Tursi Retain

Nineteenth Judicial District (Weld County)

District Judges

Honorable John J. Althoff Do Not Retain Honorable Robert A. Behrman Retain
Weld County Judges

Honorable Scott Clugston Retain