Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1994 Arapahoe

1994 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Arapahoe

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable William H. Erickson Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Steve C. Briggs Retain Honorable Karen S. Metzger Retain

Eighteenth Judicial District (Arapahoe County)

District Judges

Honorable Michael L. Bieda Do Not Retain
Arapahoe County Judges

Honorable Geraldine L. Allan Retain Honorable Ethan D. Feldman Retain Honorable Dana E. Murray Retain