Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1994 Broomfield

1994 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Broomfield

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable William H. Erickson Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Steve C. Briggs Retain Honorable Karen S. Metzger Retain

Seventeenth Judicial District (Broomfield County)

District Judges

Honorable Donald W. Marshall Jr. Retain Honorable Phillip F. Roan Retain Honorable John J. Vigil Retain
Broomfield County Judges

No Broomfield county court judges standing for retention.