Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1994 Conejos

1994 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Conejos

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable William H. Erickson Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Steve C. Briggs Retain Honorable Karen S. Metzger Retain

Twelfth Judicial District (Conejos County)

District Judges

No district court judges standing for retention.

Conejos County Judges

Honorable Gordon J Bosa Retain