Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1994 Crowley

1994 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Crowley

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable William H. Erickson Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Steve C. Briggs Retain Honorable Karen S. Metzger Retain

Sixteenth Judicial District (Crowley County)

District Judges

Honorable M. Jon Kolomitz Retain
Crowley County Judges

Honorable Carl Ross Retain