Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1994 Custer

1994 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Custer

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable William H. Erickson Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Steve C. Briggs Retain Honorable Karen S. Metzger Retain

Eleventh Judicial District (Custer County)

District Judges

Honorable Julie G. Marshall Retain
Custer County Judges

Honorable Harold D. Taylor Retain