Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1994 Douglas

1994 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Douglas

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable William H. Erickson Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Steve C. Briggs Retain Honorable Karen S. Metzger Retain

Eighteenth Judicial District (Douglas County)

District Judges

Honorable Michael L. Bieda Do Not Retain
Douglas County Judges

No Douglas county court judges standing for retention.