Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1994 Garfield

1994 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Garfield

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable William H. Erickson Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Steve C. Briggs Retain Honorable Karen S. Metzger Retain

Ninth Judicial District (Garfield County)

District Judges

Honorable T. Peter Craven Retain Honorable Thomas W. Ossola Retain
Garfield County Judges

Honorable Steven L. Carter Retain Honorable Victor M. Zerbi Retain