Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1994 Jackson

1994 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Jackson

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable William H. Erickson Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Steve C. Briggs Retain Honorable Karen S. Metzger Retain

Eighth Judicial District (Jackson County)

District Judges

Honorable James H. Hiatt Retain
Jackson County Judges

No Jackson county court judges standing for retention.