Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1994 Kiowa

1994 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Kiowa

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable William H. Erickson Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Steve C. Briggs Retain Honorable Karen S. Metzger Retain

Fifteenth Judicial District (Kiowa County)

District Judges

No district court judges standing for retention.

Kiowa County Judges

Honorable Gary W. Davis Retain